My Choker Collection on Instagram

“The true work of improving things is in the little achievements of the day, and that’s what you need to enjoy.”

Hey, lovelies!

I’ve come up with this new choker collection on my Instagram store. For those of you who do not follow me on Instagram, @SimplyGorgeous002 is my e-store on Instagram where I sell accessories that are both trending and affordable.

Following are few of the pictures from my new choker collection. I absolutely love this new trend of chokers and selling chokers is how I started my small scale business and earned money to buy a camera and start my own blog. So, yes not only am I thankful to this trend but I’m also obsessed with them. The best thing about chokers is that they are the kind of accessory that you can wear every day from college to special events. Other than the fact that they are not at all expensive, they are also available in so many colors and designs that you don’t even have to worry about the variety.

If you like any of these chokers, you can order them via Instagram. The chokers are only around 100 INR.

My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002My Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retro embroidered chokerMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retro fairy lightsMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retroMy Choker Collection on Instagram @SimplyGorgeous002 90s fashion retro

I took these pictures from my mobile’s front camera and while taking them, I had absolutely no intention of writing an article about this new collection. However, the pictures came out so good that I couldn’t help sharing them with you guys.

Anyway, I hope you like them and the collection. Do share the pictures with me if you order any of these pieces. I’d love to see how you style these chokers.

With lots of love,

Simran Bharti

 

Leave a Reply

